Photo 101, #19: Double

The #19 Photo 101 assignment is “Double” and when I ran across these two bookends in a junk store today I figured they’d fit the bill nicely.

I like how the cherub in the background photo-bombed the shot and I wanted to play with the composition some more, but as I was taking pictures I noticed the proprietor giving me the stink-eye so I cut it short.

Hope I don’t get in trouble here for the subject matter, but I reckon since they’re naked it must be fine art!

IMG_1095.JPG

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

